Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
31.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Taras Mysakovych ICMP

Bose-Fermi-Hubbard model: some extensions (modifications) of the model

26.05.2011, Thu 10:00 ICMP Prof. Dr. hab. Malgorzata Borowko Head of the Department "Modelling of Physicochemical Processes", The Faculty of Chemistry,Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin,Poland

Adsorption on polymer brushes

25.05.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleksandr Kapikranian ICMP

Bond dilution in the two-dimensional XY model

24.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Theory of x-ray photoemission and absorption spectra in strongly correlated electron systems

18.05.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Study of the evolution of thematic directions in scientific publications as response to the events in society

17.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Natalia Pavlenko ICMP

Магнетизм на інтерфейсах гетероструктур LaAlO3/SrTiO3: співіснування феромагнетизму і надпровідності?

13.05.2011, Fri 15:00
Theory of nonequilibrium processes
Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes
Humenyuk Y.A. ICMP

Kinetic theory for dense gaseous mixtures with a multi-step interaction potential: the normal solutions and transport coefficients

12.05.2011, Thu 10:00 ICMP O. Velychko ICMP

Bose-Einstein condensation in the two-state Bose-Hubbard model (the hard-core boson limit)

11.05.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maksym Dudka ICMP

Critical behaviour of magnets with correlated impurities

10.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Roman Stetsiv ICMP

Динамічна провідність квазіодновимірних структур з водневими зв'язками

27.04.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yuri Kozitsky (Lublin, Poland)

On thermodynamic states of a ferromagnetic Ising model on random graphs

20.04.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Hajdukivska ICMP

Polymers in a medium with extended impurities: numerical calculations

30.03.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

On the shape of polymer macromolecules

30.03.2011, Wed 10:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Roman Romanik ICMP

On description of critical behaviour for a multi-component system

29.03.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Oleh Velychko ICMP

Спектральні характеристики і бозе-конденсація в збудженій зоні для моделі Бозе-Хаббарда в границі жорстких бозонів

23.03.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleksandr Kapikranian ICMP

Randomness and Long-Range Laplacian Interactions

16.03.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maksym Dudka ICMP

Self-organized criticality

10.03.2011, Thu 10:00 ICMP M. Dudka ICMP

Critical dynamics of condensed matter systems: field-theoretical approach

9.03.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Introduction to the Physics of Random Systems

3.03.2011, Thu 10:00 ICMP Taras Patsahan ICMP

Analytical theory and computer simulations of heterogeneous systems: fluid in porous medium and diblock copolymers