Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All-institute seminars

All-institute seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
25.04.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Shpot ICMP

Hypergeometric Functions and Elliptic Integrals: From Legendre and Ramanujan to the Present Day

11.04.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP Ye. Pankevych, O. Farenyuk UKU, ICMP

A high-level library for effective solution of systems of differential equations on computing clusters and its application to problems of computational hydrogas dynamics.

28.03.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Korvatska ICMP

Diffusion of hard sphere fluids in a disordered porous media: Description by the Enskog theory

14.03.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP O. Dobush ICMP

Phase transitions in a two-component mixture with Curie-Weiss interaction

29.02.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP A. Vdovych ICMP

Thermodynamic characteristics of NH4HSO4 ferroelectric .

8.02.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP Askold Duviryak ICMP

On the dissipative rotation of polarized particles in electrostatic field

1.02.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP T. Hvozd ICMP

Phase behavior of the colloid-linker binary mixture in a disordered porous medium

11.01.2024, Thu 14:00 ICMP O. Matveev ICMP of NAS of Ukraine; Department of Physics, Georgetown University, Washington, DC 20057, USA

Ultrafast thermometry of strongly correlated electrons with x-ray photoemission and absorption spectroscopies

21.12.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Kopcha ICMP

Features of collective excitations in binary fluids

14.12.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP V. Hordiichuk ICMP

Reference system with short-range attraction in the theory of fluids and study of its properties

7.12.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP YU.Honchar ICMP

Peculiarities of scaling at phase transitions above critical dimensionality and description of DNA denaturation processes (based on dissertation materials)

30.11.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP I. Pylyuk ICMP

Equation of state and its use for analyzing the critical behavior of Morse fluids

16.11.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP Taras Demchuk ICMP NAS of Ukraine

Study of the dynamic properties of molten iron under high-pressure conditions: the approach of classical and ab initio molecular dynamics

9.11.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP Marta Hvozd ICMP

Thermodynamic and structural properties of spotted colloids in a polydisperse porous medium

2.11.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP V. Krasnov ICMP

Water and ammonia molecules in carbon nanotubes: quantum chemical calculations

19.10.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP Marta Hvozd ICMP

Thermodynamic and structural properties of spotted colloids in a polydisperse porous medium

5.10.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP V. Blavatska ICMP

The process of directed evolution in populations: statistical physics approaches

21.09.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP A. Duviryak ICMP

Radiation braking of polarized whirligig (or nanoparticles)

7.09.2023, Thu 11:00 ICMP O. Derzhko ICMP

Two-time temperature Green's functions in the quantum theory of magnetism. Then and now

1.09.2023, Fri 11:00 ICMP Ihor Yukhnovskii ICMP

A new look at phase transitions of the first kind