Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

Seminars of departments

Seminars of departments


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
3.04.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Time-resolving spectroscopy: effect of experiment setup

29.03.2018, Thu 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Potts model with equivalent neighbors

27.03.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Quantum phase transitions. Variational mean-field approach

22.03.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Serhiy Malynych Hetman Petro Sahaidachnyi National Ground Forces Academy

Nanoparticles, light, plasmons. What lies beneath?

21.03.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical physics of complex systems Тарас Крохмальський ICMP

Deformation of the XXZ-1/2 Heisenberg spin chain

15.03.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Gnatenko Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Entanglement of quantum states of a system of harmonic oscillators

1.03.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurii Dublenych ICMP

Ground states of a system of classical Heisenberg spins on an asymmetric triangular lattice and the spin-liquid problem in NiGa2S4 and FeGa2S4 compounds

28.02.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Oksana Dobush ICMP

The equation of state of a fluid model in the supercritical region

23.02.2018, Fri 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl Palchykov ICMP

Agent-Based Modeling for Social Phenomena

15.02.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Jaroslav Ilnytskyi ICMP

Networks of patchy-decorated nanoparticles: properties and potential application

8.02.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Marija Dobko UCU

Data science. Weak and strong sides

7.02.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykhailo Shovgenyuk ICMP

The theoretical model of a new thechnology of color printing ICaS-ColorPrint

28.01.2018, Sun 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Stepan Apunevych Astronomical Observatory of the I. Franko Lviv National University

COSMOS as a data source for analysis by complex network`s methods

25.01.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Enigma of random anisotropy model

16.01.2018, Tue 11:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Andrij Baumketner ICMP NANU

New aspects of folding and aggregation of proteins: Theory and computer simulations (on the materials of the Doctor of Sciences dissertation)

4.01.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Christine Haydukivska ICMP

Pon-pon polymers: analytical description

28.12.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalushnyj ICMP

Amphiphilic star polymer's aggregationin water at the presence of drug

21.12.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Shapoval ICMP

Intervral method for the investigation of binary reactions

18.12.2017, Mon 15:00 Quantum statistics Ostap Baran ICMP

The spin-1/2 XY model of the magnetoelectric with a zig-zag chain geometry: Exact results

11.12.2017, Mon 15:00 Quantum statistics prof. I.V. Stasyuk ICMP

Fermion–hole symmetry and thermodynamics of the Bose–Fermi–Hubbard model