Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
16.04.2024, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Roman Stetsiv ICMP

Structural and dynamic structure factors of one-dimensional ionic conductors

11.04.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyuzhnyi ICMP

Hydrogels: synthesis and application (review)

11.04.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP Ye. Pankevych, O. Farenyuk UKU, ICMP

A high-level library for effective solution of systems of differential equations on computing clusters and its application to problems of computational hydrogas dynamics.

9.04.2024, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Bohdan Lisnyi ICMP

Thermodynamics of the phase transition in the ferroelectric CsD2PO4

4.04.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Spin glass and the Sherrington-Kirkpatrick model

2.04.2024, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Alla Moina ICMP

Squaric acid and external electric field

29.03.2024, Fri 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

SWAP algorithm for lattice spin models (review)

28.03.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP M. Korvatska ICMP

Diffusion of hard sphere fluids in a disordered porous media: Description by the Enskog theory

26.03.2024, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Taras Krokhmalskyy ICMP

Frustrated Ising model on some low-dimensional lattices

19.03.2024, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Volodymyr Krasnov ICMP

Molecules of water and ammonia in carbon nanotubes: Quantum chemistry calculations

14.03.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Yaremchuk ICMP

Adsorption/desorption of colloidal particles on a PNIPAM brush (review)

14.03.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP O. Dobush ICMP

Phase transitions in a two-component mixture with Curie-Weiss interaction

12.03.2024, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Taras Hutak ICMP

Chiral spin liquids: A short review of theory and materials

5.03.2024, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Olesia Krupnitska ICMP

Mean-field theory in Majorana representation for the Kitaev model

29.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Shpot ICMP

New aspects of a hypergeometric transformation of Ramanujan, Berndt, Bhargava and Garvan

29.02.2024, Thu 11:00 ICMP A. Vdovych ICMP

Thermodynamic characteristics of NH4HSO4 ferroelectric .

27.02.2024, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

One-dimensional extended Hubbard model in the atomic limit

22.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Roman Romanik ICMP

Functional of the grand partition function in the method of collective variables

20.02.2024, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Danylo Dobushovskyi ICMP

Thermoelectric properties and optical conductivity spectra of electron systems with strong nonlocal correlations. 2

15.02.2024, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoria Blavatska ICMP

Capture of metal ions by polymeric macromolecules: lattice simulations