Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
18.10.2011, Tue 16:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

On quantitative analysis of social dynamics II

14.10.2011, Fri 14:30 Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes Dr. V.V.Ignatyuk ICMP

On the temperature dependence of the T-mode of an adsorbate

11.10.2011, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

On quantitative analysis of social dynamics

11.10.2011, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

On quantitative analysis of social dynamics

27.09.2011, Tue 14:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Review of the presentations during the conference: "European Conference on Complex Systems 2011", Відень, 12-16.09.2011. II

15.09.2011, Thu 11:00 ICMP Dr. Vincent Krakoviack Ecole Normale Superieure de Lyon

Slow dynamics of fluids in confinement: A mode-coupling theory

1.09.2011, Thu 11:00 ICMP Prof. I.R. Yukhnovskii ICMP

Liquid-gas phase transition below the critical point

29.06.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Randomly charged polymers: direct renormalization group approach

22.06.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleksandr Kapikranian ICMP

Critiсal point in a liquid-gas system with random pressure pulsations

21.06.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Volodymyr Krasnov ICMP

Spectrum of the pseudospin-electron model in the alloy-analogy approximation

15.06.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Proportional and nonproportional distributions in the Pareto ensemble

8.06.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maksym Dudka ICMP

Non-perturbative renormalization group main equation

1.06.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Hajdukivska ICMP

Conformational properties of macromolecules: modelling and anaytical approaches

31.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Taras Mysakovych ICMP

Bose-Fermi-Hubbard model: some extensions (modifications) of the model

26.05.2011, Thu 10:00 ICMP Prof. Dr. hab. Malgorzata Borowko Head of the Department "Modelling of Physicochemical Processes", The Faculty of Chemistry,Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin,Poland

Adsorption on polymer brushes

25.05.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleksandr Kapikranian ICMP

Bond dilution in the two-dimensional XY model

24.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Theory of x-ray photoemission and absorption spectra in strongly correlated electron systems

18.05.2011, Wed 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

Study of the evolution of thematic directions in scientific publications as response to the events in society

17.05.2011, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Natalia Pavlenko ICMP

Магнетизм на інтерфейсах гетероструктур LaAlO3/SrTiO3: співіснування феромагнетизму і надпровідності?

13.05.2011, Fri 15:00
Theory of nonequilibrium processes
Quantum statistical theory of catalytic processes
Humenyuk Y.A. ICMP

Kinetic theory for dense gaseous mixtures with a multi-step interaction potential: the normal solutions and transport coefficients