Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
30.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Delas National Aviation University

Some results of extreme entropy criteria applications to the problem of complex systems modeling

23.03.2017, Thu 14:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Yosyp Humenyuk ICMP of NASU

Thermodynamic quantities of the low-density gas in the weakly nonequilibrium heat-conduction steady state in the cylindrical and spherical configurations

23.03.2017, Thu 12:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Critical dynamic of multicritical model

16.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Analytical description of semi-flexible polymers: book review

9.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyshnyi ICMP

Micelle's formation from polymer's stars

2.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Marjana Krasnytska ICMP

Conference МЕСО-42 (Lyon, 8-10.02.17)

22.02.2017, Wed 16:00 Department of soft matter theory D. Portnyagin ICMP

Some aspects of numerical modelling of battery discharges with porous electrodes

16.02.2017, Thu 15:30 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Adsorption of polymers on Sierpinski sponge

15.02.2017, Wed 16:00 Department of soft matter theory M. Tokarchuk ICMP

Generalized transport equations in partial derivatives

14.02.2017, Tue 15:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Yuri Kozitsky Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin, Poland

Phase transitions and quantum stabilization in anharmonic crystals

9.02.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Myhajlo Pashechko Polytechnic university Lublin

ДОСЛІДЖЕННЯ ВПЛИВУ СЕГРЕГАЦІЇ АТОМІВ І ТРИБОСИНТЕЗИ ВТОРИННИХ НАНОСТРУКТУР НА САМООРГАНІЗАЦІЮ ПОВЕРХНІ І ТРИБОЛОГІЧНІ ВЛАСТИВОСТІ ЕВТЕКТИЧНИХ ПОКРИТТІВ Fe-Mn-C-B-Si

9.02.2017, Thu 10:00 ICMP Prof. Jozef Strecka Universytet Pavla Jozefa Shafaryka u Koshytcjakh

A brief account of exactly solved Ising and Ising-Heisenberg models

8.02.2017, Wed 16:00 Department of soft matter theory B. Markovych Lviv Polytechnic National University

The influence of Coulomb interaction on the chemical potential of a metal film

7.02.2017, Tue 12:00 Quantum statistics Milan Žukovič Pavol Jozef Šafárik University, Košice, Slovak Republic

Thermodynamic properties of small spin clusters with geometrical frustration

2.02.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haudukivska ICMP

One more time about polymers

26.01.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Marjana Krasnytska ICMP

Partition function zeros for the Potts model on a complete graph

19.01.2017, Thu 10:00 ICMP G.Skorobagatko Dahlem Center for Complex Quantum Systems, Free University of Berlin

Quantum-limited detectors: the concept and many-body effects

5.01.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Social interactions between childrens in class group

28.12.2016, Wed 15:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Oleg Dershko, Vasyl Myhal ICMP

Influence of an electric fields on wetting phenomenon: classical density functional theory

20.12.2016, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Electric field effects on surface phenomena