Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
14.02.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ihor Markov The Institute of Ethnology of the NASU

Time-space or "social time" on the example of mobility research

13.02.2019, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykhailo Kozlovskii ICMP

Dependence of the coordinates of the critical point on the microscopic parameters of the cell fluid model

7.02.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl Starko Ukrainian Catholic University

r2u group resources for automatic processing of natural language

24.01.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyuzhnyi ICMP

Universal size and shape ratios for arms in star-branched polymers: theory and mesoscopic simulations

17.01.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Yaremchuk ICMP

Some methods for description of magnetostriction and field-induced plasticity of elastomers (review)

16.01.2019, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Taras Krokhmalskyy ICMP

About "pseudo-transition" in one-dimensional spin-1/2 models

3.01.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Volodymyr Pastukhov Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Examples of power behaviour in the problems of Bose polaron

26.12.2018, Wed 15:30 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Deformable spin chain in a magnetic field or can a magnetic field stop spreading of the sound?

26.12.2018, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Taras Krokhmalskyy ICMP

About "pseudo-transition" in one-dimensional spin-1/2 models

24.12.2018, Mon 15:00 Department of soft matter theory Taras Hvozd ICMP

Application of the thermodynamic perturbation theory to the study of phase behavior of polydisperse colloid and polymer systems in the bulk and in porous media

20.12.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Field-theoretical models for reaction-diffusion processes: heterogeneous environment

13.12.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Investigating the nonequilibrium aspects of long-range Potts model

12.12.2018, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Oksana Dobush ICMP

The development of a microscopic approach to calculating the equation of state of a cell model, including a critical region

10.12.2018, Mon 15:00 Department of soft matter theory Dmytro Portnyagin ICMP

Computer simulations of memory effects in turbulent flows

6.12.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoria Blavatska ICMP

Diffusion on scale-free networks

15.11.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olena Basalkevych Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University

Reconstruction of associative maps of ancient languages

14.11.2018, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykhailo Shovgenyuk ICMP

The method of forming a color image based on the Hubel model

13.11.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Yaroslav Shchur ICMP

On the issue of nanosized metamaterials based on PbHPO4, Si+H2O, Al2O3+KH2PO4

8.11.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Haydukivska ICMP

Modeling of walks between semi-permeable planes

1.11.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mariana Krasnytska ICMP

On some models of sociophysics