Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
25.04.2019, Thu 11:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Universality in complex systems: partition function zeros and complex networks

23.04.2019, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Yuriy Eliyashevskyy Ivan Franko National University of Lviv

Magnetoelectric interaction in the NH2(CH3)2Al1−xCrx(SO4)2·6H2O crystal

22.04.2019, Mon 13:30 Department of soft matter theory Volodymyr Shmotolokha ICMP

Generalization of the Van der Waals equation for anisotropic fluids in a disordered porous medium

18.04.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Description of the reaction-diffusion process in a two species system

16.04.2019, Tue 16:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Experimental observation of a localized magnon crystal in a kagome material (group of prof. Z. Hiroi, Nature Communications, March 15, 2019) and new challenges for theoreticians

11.04.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Olesya Mryglod ICMP

'Historical' scientometry in the context of the analysis of conference data. 43 years of history of 'MECO' (Middle European Cooperation in Statistical Physics)

9.04.2019, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Taras Hutak ICMP

Low-temperature peculiarities of the decorated one-dimensional Ising chains

8.04.2019, Mon 13:00 Department of soft matter theory Dima Kozakov Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics, Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, New York

Efficient sampling and optimization on manifolds for macromolecular docking

4.04.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoria Blavatska ICMP

Distribution of the density of complex-branched polymers relative to the center of mass

3.04.2019, Wed 11:30
Statistical theory of condensed systems
Quantum statistics
Taras Hutak ICMP

About "pseudo-transition" in one-dimensional spin-1/2 models (part 3)

28.03.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Self-averaging on Annealed Networks

14.03.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ihor Kulchytskyi Lviv Polytechnic National University

Corpuses of texts -- myths and reality

7.03.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Haydukivska ICMP

Hydrodynamic radius for polymers in a solution. Gaussian approximation

28.02.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Potts model with invisible states on a scale-free networks

27.02.2019, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Ihor Pylyuk ICMP

A first-order phase transition within the framework of a cell fluid model: Regions of the chemical potential change and the corresponding densities

14.02.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ihor Markov The Institute of Ethnology of the NASU

Time-space or "social time" on the example of mobility research

13.02.2019, Wed 11:30 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykhailo Kozlovskii ICMP

Dependence of the coordinates of the critical point on the microscopic parameters of the cell fluid model

7.02.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl Starko Ukrainian Catholic University

r2u group resources for automatic processing of natural language

24.01.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyuzhnyi ICMP

Universal size and shape ratios for arms in star-branched polymers: theory and mesoscopic simulations

17.01.2019, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmytro Yaremchuk ICMP

Some methods for description of magnetostriction and field-induced plasticity of elastomers (review)