Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
1.06.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurij Holovatch ICMP

Visions of Complexity (book review)

31.05.2017, Wed 14:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems V. Solovyan ICMP

Fluctuational nanoclasters in liquid magnet. The lattice-gas model. Part 2 (M. Korynevskii, V. Solovyan)

25.05.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Dmutro Shapoval Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Equilibrium properties of reactions on simple lattices

17.05.2017, Wed 16:00 Department of soft matter theory Maksym Druchok ICMP

Ion specific effects in aqueous solutions of electrolytes and poly-electrolytes

16.05.2017, Tue 10:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems V. Solovyan ICMP

Fluctuational nanoclasters in liquid magnet. The lattice-gas model (M. Korynevskii, V. Solovyan)

11.05.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yulian Honchar Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Scaling of macromolecules and thermal denaturation of DNA

27.04.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

About population models and directed polymers

20.04.2017, Thu 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Order-N cluster Monte Carlo method for spin systems with long-range interactions

6.04.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Robin de Regt Coventry university

Complex Networks and its applications

6.04.2017, Thu 14:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Taras Demchuk ICMP NASU

Structural and dynamical properties of liquid silicon at high pressures

30.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Mykola Delas National Aviation University

Some results of extreme entropy criteria applications to the problem of complex systems modeling

23.03.2017, Thu 14:00 Computer simulations of many-particle systems Yosyp Humenyuk ICMP of NASU

Thermodynamic quantities of the low-density gas in the weakly nonequilibrium heat-conduction steady state in the cylindrical and spherical configurations

23.03.2017, Thu 12:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Critical dynamic of multicritical model

16.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khristine Haydukivska ICMP

Analytical description of semi-flexible polymers: book review

9.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Ostap Kalyshnyi ICMP

Micelle's formation from polymer's stars

2.03.2017, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Marjana Krasnytska ICMP

Conference МЕСО-42 (Lyon, 8-10.02.17)

22.02.2017, Wed 16:00 Department of soft matter theory D. Portnyagin ICMP

Some aspects of numerical modelling of battery discharges with porous electrodes

16.02.2017, Thu 15:30 Лабораторія статистичної фізики складних систем Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Adsorption of polymers on Sierpinski sponge

15.02.2017, Wed 16:00 Department of soft matter theory M. Tokarchuk ICMP

Generalized transport equations in partial derivatives

14.02.2017, Tue 15:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Yuri Kozitsky Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin, Poland

Phase transitions and quantum stabilization in anharmonic crystals