Languages

  • English
  • Українська

Search

Syndicate

Syndicate content

All seminars

All seminars


Date Department Speaker Affiliation Presentation title
10.04.2018, Tue 12:00 Quantum statistics Matveev Oleg ICMP

Spectra of Raman scattering and photoelectron emission in experiments with pump/probe impulses

5.04.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Viktoriya Blavatska ICMP

Diffusion of a group of particles in anisotropic environments

3.04.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Andrij Shvaika ICMP

Time-resolving spectroscopy: effect of experiment setup

2.04.2018, Mon 15:00 Department of soft matter theory Maksym Druchok ICMP

Ion specific effects in electrolyte and polyelectrolyte aqueous solutions.

29.03.2018, Thu 11:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Petro Sarkanych ICMP

Potts model with equivalent neighbors

27.03.2018, Tue 11:00 Quantum statistics Oleg Derzhko ICMP

Quantum phase transitions. Variational mean-field approach

26.03.2018, Mon 15:00 Department of soft matter theory Taras Hvozd ICMP

Application of the thermodynamic perturbation theory to the study of phase behavior of polydisperse colloid systems in the bulk and in porous media

22.03.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Serhiy Malynych Hetman Petro Sahaidachnyi National Ground Forces Academy

Nanoparticles, light, plasmons. What lies beneath?

21.03.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical physics of complex systems Тарас Крохмальський ICMP

Deformation of the XXZ-1/2 Heisenberg spin chain

19.03.2018, Mon 14:00 Department of soft matter theory Taras Patsahan ICMP

Development of theory of phase transitions for ionic fluids in disordered porous media

15.03.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Khrystyna Gnatenko Ivan Franko Lviv National University

Entanglement of quantum states of a system of harmonic oscillators

1.03.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Yurii Dublenych ICMP

Ground states of a system of classical Heisenberg spins on an asymmetric triangular lattice and the spin-liquid problem in NiGa2S4 and FeGa2S4 compounds

28.02.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Oksana Dobush ICMP

The equation of state of a fluid model in the supercritical region

23.02.2018, Fri 11:00 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Vasyl Palchykov ICMP

Agent-Based Modeling for Social Phenomena

15.02.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Jaroslav Ilnytskyi ICMP

Networks of patchy-decorated nanoparticles: properties and potential application

12.02.2018, Mon 15:00 Department of soft matter theory Dima Kozakov Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics, Stony Brook University, USA

Physics based approaches to protein-protein docking

8.02.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Marija Dobko UCU

Data science. Weak and strong sides

7.02.2018, Wed 11:00 Statistical theory of condensed systems Mykhailo Shovgenyuk ICMP

The theoretical model of a new thechnology of color printing ICaS-ColorPrint

28.01.2018, Sun 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Stepan Apunevych Astronomical Observatory of the I. Franko Lviv National University

COSMOS as a data source for analysis by complex network`s methods

25.01.2018, Thu 15:30 Laboratory for statistical physics of complex systems Maxym Dudka ICMP

Enigma of random anisotropy model